MFR Representatives

 

Arizona, New Mexico
and
Southern Nevada

Harper and Two, Inc.
www.harperandtwo.com
 

Wayne Penazek
Oro Valley, AZ 
Cell: (520) 331-8080
wpenazek@harperandtwo.com
 

Ron Duda
Las Vegas, NV
Cell: (702) 395-5650
RDuda@HarperandTwo.com
 


Southern California

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com
 


Northern California
and Northern Nevada


Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com


Washington, Oregon,
and Northern Idaho

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com


Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana 
and Southern Idaho

Frontier Components
1901 Aspen St., Unit B
Broomfield, CO 80020
Office: 303-466-8676
Fax: 303-916-3364
www.frontiercomponents.com

Wendy Ahrens
Inside Sales
Wendy@FrontierComponents.com
 

Randy Ahrens
Cell: (303) 916-3364
randy@frontiercomponents.com
 


Minnesota, Western Wisconsin,
North Dakota and South Dakota
 

Quist Electronics Inc.
15153 Technology Drive Suite A
Eden Prairie, MN. 55344
Phone: (952) 448-6645
Lorih@quistelectronics.com


Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska,
and Southern Illinois

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Northern Illinois and Eastern Wisconsin

Select Technology Group, Inc.
400 W. Lake St, Suite 212
Roselle, IL 60172
Office: 630-539-1980
EricS@STechnologyGroup.com


Michigan

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com 


Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky and
Western Pennsylvania


HI-TEK Sales 
Indianapolis, IN
Office: (317) 887-2564
Fax: (317) 888-6476
 

Lawrence Wallman
Cell: (317) 441-7584
lwallman@sbcglobal.net

New York Upstate 

JB Technical Sales
Smithville Flats NY
Office: (607) 875-4097
www.jbtechny.com  

John Brady
Cell: (607) 238-6288
john@jbtechny.com  


Micro Technology Group.
450 Chauncy Street, Suite 3
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: (508) 337-3388
www.mtgelectronics.com

New York Metro Area and
Northern New Jersey
  

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
P.O. Box 11116

Hauppauge, NY  11788
Office Phone/Fax:  (800) 398-3498 (U.S. Only)
www.superior-tek.com 

Steve Alford
Cell: (516) 313-1196

Steve@superior-tek.com 

Henry Adams
Monroe, NY

Cell: (201) 310-7836
hadams@superior-tek.com
 

Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
and Delaware 
 

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
www.superior-tek.com 


John Schultz
Harleysville, PA

Cell: (215) 350-1711
john@superior-tek.com 


Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia, 
and West Virginia
 

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
www.superior-tek.com 
Adam Cohen
Winfield, MD
Cell: (410) 218-5935
acohen@superior-tek.com 


Dave Janaskie
Salisbury, MD  
Cell: (443) 783-5160
djanaskie@superior-tek.com



North Carolina, South Carolina,
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee
and Mississippi

Cartwright & Bean, Inc.
3870 Peachtree Ind. Blvd.
Suite 340-246
Duluth, GA  30096
Office: (770) 416-6075
Fax: (770) 416-6869
www.cart-bean.com
 


David McCoy
Cell: (678) 314-9398
DMcCoy@cartbean.com
 


Larry Odom
Cell: (678) 428-0982
LOdom@cartbean.com
 


Sherri Householder
VP Operations
Director of Inside Sales
sales@cartbean.com
 


Ed Bray
Raleigh, NC
Cell: (919) 696-7226
Ebray@cartbean.com
 


Jim McCoy
South Carolina and Western North Carolina
Cell: (770) 616-6267
jmccoy@cartbean.com 


Tom Wolf
Nashville, TN
Cell: (931) 347-7177
twolf@cartbean.com
 
         
Florida and Puerto Rico

Cornerstone Technical Sales

Palm Harbor, FL
Office: (407) 925-3549
www.ctsrep.com
 


Brando Elzey
Cell: (407) 925-3549
Brandon@CTSRep.com


Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas
and Louisiana


Cain-Forlaw Company
Mesquite, TX
Office: (972) 783-1882 
www.cain-forlaw.com
 


Chris Zimmardi  
Dallas, TX 
Office: (972) 783-1882
Cell: (972) 741-5346
chris@cain-forlaw.com
 

Canada 

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com


Mexico

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com