MFR Representatives

 

Arizona, New Mexico and Southern Nevada

Harper and Two, Inc.
www.harperandtwo.com

Wayne Penazek
Oro Valley, AZ 
Cell: (520) 331-8080
wpenazek@harperandtwo.com 

Ron Duda
Las Vegas, NV
Cell: (702) 395-5650
RDuda@HarperandTwo.com 


Southern California

Scott Fisher 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com 


Northern California and Northern Nevada

Scott Fisher 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com


Washington, Oregon, and Northern Idaho

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana 
and Southern Idaho

Frontier Components
1901 Aspen St., Unit B
Broomfield, CO 80020
Office: 303-466-8676
Fax: 303-916-3364
www.frontiercomponents.com

Wendy Ahrens
Inside Sales
Wendy@FrontierComponents.com 

Randy Ahrens
Cell: (303) 916-3364
randy@frontiercomponents.com 


Minnesota, Western Wisconsin, North Dakota and South Dakota 

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com 


Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, and Southern Illinois

Scott Fisher 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com 


Northern Illinois and Eastern Wisconsin

Scott Fisher 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com        


Michigan

Advanced Tech Sales, Inc.

Livonia, MI 
Office: (248) 478-5505
Fax: (248) 478-3885 
Jean Parent
Cell: (248) 755-1777
jmrparent@gmail.com 

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky and Western Pennsylvania

HI-TEK Sales 
Indianapolis, IN
Office: (317) 887-2564 
Fax: (317) 888-6476 

Lawrence Wallman
Cell: (317) 441-7584 
lwallman@sbcglobal.net


New York Upstate 

JB Technical Sales
Smithville Flats NY
Office: (607) 875-4097
www.jbtechny.com 
 
John Brady
Cell: (607) 238-6288
john@jbtechny.com 

Kyle Kunkle
Buffalo, NY
Cell: (607) 972-9723
kyle@jbtechny.com 


Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont and Rhode Island

COMPASS TECHNOLOGY, INC.
Cambridge, MA
Office: (617) 497-1700
Fax: (877) 367-0107
www.compasstechnology.com

Curt Rheault
(617) 771-5953
curt@compasstechnology.com 

New York Metro Area and Northern New Jersey  

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
P.O. Box 11116
Hauppauge, NY  11788
Office Phone/Fax:  (800) 398-3498 (U.S. Only)
www.superior-tek.com 

Steve Alford
Cell: (516) 313-1196
Steve@superior-tek.com 

Henry Adams
Monroe, NY
Cell: (201) 310-7836
hadams@superior-tek.com 


Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware  

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
www.superior-tek.com 

John Schultz
Harleysville, PA
Cell: (215) 350-1711
john@superior-tek.com 


Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia, 
and West Virginia
 

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
www.superior-tek.com

Adam Cohen
Winfield, MD
Cell: (410) 218-5935
acohen@superior-tek.com 
Dave Janaskie
Salisbury, MD  
Cell: (443) 783-5160
djanaskie@superior-tek.com 


North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee and Mississippi


Cartwright & Bean, Inc.
4855 River Green Parkway
Suite 310
Duluth, GA  30096
Office: (770) 416-6075
Fax: (770) 416-6869
www.cart-bean.com 

David McCoy
Cell: (678) 314-9398
DMcCoy@cartbean.com 
Larry Odom
Cell: (678) 428-0982
LOdom@cartbean.com 

Sherri Householder
VP Operations
sales@cartbean.com 

Ed Bray
Raleigh, NC
Cell: (919) 696-7226
Ebray@cartbean.com 

Tucker Billings
Greenville, SC
Cell: (336) 286-1566
tbillings@cartbean.com 

Tom Wolf
Nashville, TN
Cell: (931) 347-7177
twolf@cartbean.com          


Florida and Puerto Rico

Cornerstone Technical Sales

Palm Harbor, FL 
Office: (407) 925-3549 
www.ctsrep.com 

Brando Elzey
Cell: (407) 925-3549 
Brandon@CTSRep.com


Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

New Basics Electronics Inc.

Georgetown, TX
Scott Allshouse
Cell: (512) 750-5681
newbasicse@aol.com 


Canada 

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com


Mexico

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com