Hytronics Sales Reps

Arizona, New Mexico and El Paso County, Texas
Ken Warner, Sales Manager 
ETI Magnetics Division
Tel 215.742.3202 
Fax 215.742.3202
E-mail ken.warner@electrotechnik.com

 

Mississippi, Western Tennessee
Ken Warner, Sales Manager 
ETI Magnetics Division
Tel 215.742.3202 
Fax 215.742.3202
E-mail ken.warner@electrotechnik.com

 

 

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jofran Technical Marketing
Frank Talcik
15 Stonewall Lane
Shelton, CT 06484
Tel 203.926.8972
Fax 203.926.8975
Mobile 203.615.3710
E-mail ftalcik@aol.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
(excluding El Paso County, Texas)

Tesco, Inc.
Hugh Hubbard
9858 Plano Road, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75238
Tel 214.553.1200
Fax 214.553.1299
Mobile 214.803.4007
E-mail hugh@tescoinc.com
www.tescoinc.com

Tesco, Inc.
Dick Demarest
9858 Plano Road, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75238
Tel 214.553.1200
Fax 214.553.1299
Mobile 214.673.8880
E-mail dick@tescoinc.com

Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
Ken Warner, Sales Manager 
ETI Magnetics Division
Tel 215.742.3202 
Fax 215.742.3202
E-mail ken.warner@electrotechnik.com


Southern California

Martronix
Roger Wiekamp
775 Spring Canyon Road
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Tel 805.499.6385
Fax 805.499.0814
E-mail rogerw@martronix.net
www.martronix.net

Orange County Office
Martronix
Peter Rochon
24912 Sausalito Street
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel 949.831.7684
Fax 949.831.3365
E-mail peter@martronix.net.

New York, New Jersey
Muller Technology Group, Inc.
Robert B. Muller, Jr.
17 Hallock Lane
Center Moriches, New York 11934
Tel 631.909.2957
Fax 631.874.4067
Mobile 631.880.1473
E-mail robertmuller@optonline.net
www.mullertechnology.com

Northern California and Northern Nevada
NAKOMA Sales and Marketing

Les Palocsay
1350 E. Pacheco Blvd., B240
Los Banos, CA 93635
Tel 925.348.9211
Fax 925.397.2092

Mobile 209.612.5741
E-mail lpalocsay@nakomallc.com


For all other locations contact:

Electro Technik Industries
P.O. Box 18802
Clearwater, FL 33762
Tel 727.536.7861
Fax 727.535.3508
www.electrotechnik.com

or

Ken Warner, Sales Manager
ETI Magnetics Division
Tel 215.742.3202
Fax 215.742.3202
E-mailken.warner@electrotechnik.com